2017 National Team

Announcing the 2017 National Team:
Thank you to everyone that participated in qualifying races.  We had some great turn outs and battles and I hope everyone had a great time.
2017 US National Team: 
(Listed in alphabetical order.)
Senior Women
Michel Adrian
Jaime Brede 
Anne Gonzales
Kristi Knecht
Nikki LaRochelle
Lindsay Plant
Najeeby Quinn
Janelle Smiley
Jesse Young 
Senior Men
Scott Archer
Jon Brown
Eric Carter
Mike Foote
John Gaston
Tom Goth
Paul Hamilton
Teague Holmes
Rory Kelly
Scott Simmons
Max Taam
Espoir Men (21-23yrs)
Cam Smith
Junior Men (18-20yrs)
Ian Clarke
Cadet Women (15-17yrs)
Morgan Fortin
Cadet Men (15-17yrs)
Henry Boyd
Henry Haines
Quinn Simmons
The team will be representing the US next month at the ISMF Ski Mountaineering World Championships in Italy from February 23 – March 2.  
Congratulations to the 2017 US National Team!  We wish you the best at Worlds!